Morrant SportsTVCL - Home Page

The Morrant Thames Valley Cricket League covers a large area mainly to the west of London and includes major cricket clubs from no less than seven counties - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire and Surrey.

TVCL seeks to promote the highest standards in all facets of the game and is an important component of the ECB Premier League structure with promotion and relegation to and from the Home Counties Premier League. If you would like any further information, please contact a member of the Committee

Club login

2020 Division Leaders

Division 1: Boyne Hill
Division 2a: Chesham 2
Division 2b: Finchampstead 2
Division 3a: Sonning
Division 3b: Farnham Royal
Division 4a: Purley-on-Thames
Division 4b: Cookham Dean 2
Division 5a: Slough 4
Division 5b: Henley 3
Division 6a: Barnes Wild Geese
Division 6b: Sulhamstead & Ufton 2
Division 7a: Eversley 3
Division 7b: Beaconsfield 3
Division 8a: Wokingham 5
Division 8b: Farnham Common 3
Division 9a: Royal Ascot 4
Division 9b: Windsor 3
Tweets by @SecTVCL


Shortened Competition for 2020 will start on 18th July.
We have modified the divisional structure and fixtures after a number of teams withdrew, and have published some revised match rules. This year's shortened competiton will be a one-off, with no promotion or relegation, and all our divisions will return to how they were at the start of this year for the 2021 season. There will be no penalties for forfeitures, and teams may play their matches on Sundays or switch to another venue if they have ground availability issues.

ECB Update for Clubs and Leagues: COVID-19
ECB statement recommending the suspension of all recreational cricket.

Weather forecast
Weather in Always your weather

Guess the Ground...