Morrant SportsTVCL - Home Page

The Morrant Thames Valley Cricket League covers a large area mainly to the west of London and includes major cricket clubs from no less than seven counties - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire and Surrey.

TVCL seeks to promote the highest standards in all facets of the game and is an important component of the ECB Premier League structure with promotion and relegation to and from the Home Counties Premier League. If you would like any further information, please contact a member of the Committee

Club login

2023 Division Leaders

Division 1: Falkland
Division 2a: High Wycombe 2
Division 2b: Reading
Division 3a: Kidmore End
Division 3b: Hayes
Division 4a: Newbury
Division 4b: Farnham Royal
Division 5a: Hayes 2
Division 5b: Eversley 2
Division 6a: Taplow 2
Division 6b: Kidmore End 2
Division 7a: Bracknell 2
Division 7b: Farnham Royal 2
Division 8a: Sonning 3
Division 8b: Ruislip 2
Division 9a: Wokingham 6
Division 9b: Wraysbury 3
Division 10a: Purley-on-Thames 3
Division 10b: Kew 4
Division 10c: Datchet 4
Tweets by @SecTVCL


Rep XI fixtures v. Cherwell
The TVCL will be hosting this year's fixtures on Wednesday, 16th August. Watch this space for more details!

Date & venue for 2023 AGM
This year's AGM will take place at Wokingham C.C. on Thursday, 16th November at 8.00pm. This means that member club rule change proposals must be received by close of play on Thursday, 21st September, latest.

2024 Fixtures
It is likely that the dates will be pushed back a week in 2024 (a leap year), with a start date of Saturday, 11th May and an end date of Saturday, 7th September - this will be confirmed in due course, watch this space!

Weather forecast
Weather in Always your weather

Guess the Ground...