Morrant SportsTVCL - Home Page
Login here to update your details and player lists

Wraysbury
Cricket Club

Wraysbury

Club Address

The Green
Wraysbury

Berkshire
TW19 5NA
Lat. 51.4579 Long. -0.5565
map link
01784 481134

Second Ground

St James' School, Ashford (For 3rd XI 'Home' Games Only)
From M25: Exit at Junction 13 to A30 for Staines/London. A30 to Ashford/Heathrow taking second exit at Crooked Billet roundabout. Turn right into Stanwell Road at junction with Ashford Hospital (on left) and Harvester Restaurant (on right). Continue over the mini roundabout as Stanwell Road runs into Church Road. The school is on the left, just after traffic lights, and before the railway bridge.
TW15 3DZ

Information

Sunrise today at: 04:45 and sunset at: 21:25

Member since: 2018

Club formed in: 1926

Clubmark: clubmark

Pavilion WiFi: wifi

Notes:

Wraysbury Cricket Club on the web Website

2022 Fixtures/Results Performances

2022 Statistics Averages

Previous Years Statistics Averages

Wraysbury on Twitter Twitter

Wraysbury on Facebook Facebook

Officers and Captains
Officers
Chairman Michael Ward chairman@wraysburycricket.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Andy Prasad andy.prasad@gmail.com
President David Cross
League Representative Andy Prasad andy.prasad@gmail.com
Treasurer Asim Ibrahim finance@wraysburycricket.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Aleem Sheikh fixtures@wraysburycricket.co.uk
Club Safeguarding Officer Andrew Freeman andy_kate_freeman@hotmail.com
Groundsman Matt Cumming grounds@wraysburycricket.co.uk
Result Centre Administrator Andy Prasad andy.prasad@gmail.com
Club Coach Iffy Wain i77y@hotmail.co.uk
blank
Captains
1st XI CaptainDivision 2aAndy Prasad 07921801338 andy.prasad@gmail.com
2nd XI CaptainDivision 5aHassan Ibrahim 07791381649 h.b.ibrahim@hotmail.com
3rd XI CaptainDivision 10cBilal Ahmad 07469210553 3rdxi@wraysburycricket.co.uk